DISTRIBUTION DATES

AD/COPY CLOSING DATES

Friday, June 14, 2019   Summer Issue Friday, May 10, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019  Autumn Issue Friday, August 23, 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019 Christmas Issue Friday, November 1, 2019
Friday, March 13, 2020 Spring Issue Friday, February 7, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020 Summer Issue Friday, May 8, 2020